top of page
  • Writer's pictureWest Hartford Dems

West Hartford Democratic Town Committee Elects New Officers

At its March meeting, the West Hartford Democratic Town Committee elected its officers for the 2024-26 term. They are John Bailey (Chair), Peter Andrews (Vice Chair), Steve Derby (Recording Secretary), Megan Wallett (Corresponding Secretary), James Marinan (Treasurer), and Kerry Boyle (Vice Treasurer).

In other business, the Town Committee nominated and voted to endorse delegates to upcoming state, congressional, State Senate, and State House conventions.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page